by meheta madarchod
Published: 2021-03-28 (2 weeks ago)

Meanwhile, the rest of the card may not offer a ton of name value, but there’s still interesting things to peruse when looking for bets to make.

 

Click Here To Watch

 

Former welterweight champion Tyron Woodley is looking to end a three-fight losing skid when he faces fast rising contender Vicente Luque, who has 17 stoppages in 19 victories. Plus, knockout artist “Suga” Sean O’Malley is back and looking to get in the win column again when he faces veteran Thomas Almeida.

Can’t get enough boxing and MMA? Get the latest in the world of combat sports from two of the best in the business. Subscribe to Morning Kombat with Luke Thomas and Brian Campbell for the best analysis and in-depth news, including a complete preview of UFC 260 with Hall of Famer ‘Suga’ Rashad Evans below.

 

See UFC 260 exclusively on ESPN+ PPV
The exclusive rights for US coverage is with ESPN Plus UFC, meaning it is the one place to watch it. Early prelim coverage starts at 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT, followed by the main card at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, with Miocic vs Ngannou expected to enter the Octagon some time from 12am ET / 9pm PT – depending on the pace of the other fights.

There are three options on cost, which depend on whether or not you already subscribe to the service.

Existing ESPN Plus subscribers
If you already enjoy the fruits of ESPN Plus, then it’s very straight forward. It’s a classic pay-per-view scenario, and you’ll need to spend $69.99 to watch UFC 260.

UFC 260 + ESPN Plus
If you don’t yet subscribe to ESPN Plus, then you can take advantage of this great value offer. You’ll need to go for the UFC Bundle, costing you $89.98. That gets you both the UFC 260 PPV and a year-long subscription to ESPN+ that would normally cost $60 alone!

UFC 260 + Disney Plus/ESPN Plus/ Hulu bundle
Your final option is to buy access to UFC 260 for $83.98 and, with it, get one month of access to the Disney Plus Bundle. So that’s a jam-packed 30 days of everything on Disney Plus – think all of Marvel, Pixar, The Simpsons, Star Wars and stacks more – the full catalog of live sports and documentaries on ESPN+, AND the hundreds of box sets and films on Hulu.
VIEW DEAL